The Keighley News

80-86 North Street
Keighley
West Yorkshire
BD21 3AG


Switchboard - 01535 606611


Editorial Department Contacts

Tel: 01535 606611 (option 3)
Fax: 01535 210444
Email: keighley.editorial@keighleynews.co.uk

Editor

Richard Parker
Email: richard.parker@keighleynews.co.uk
Twitter: @RichardParkerKN


News Editor

Alistair Shand
Email: alistair.shand@keighleynews.co.uk
Twitter: @AlistairShandKN


Senior Reporter
(including entertainment)

David Knights
Email: david.knights@keighleynews.co.uk
Twitter: @DavidKnightsKN


Senior Reporter

Miran Rahman
Email: miran.rahman@keighleynews.co.uk
Twitter: @MiranRahmanKN


Sport

Mike Crowther
Email: mike.crowther@keighleynews.co.uk

Photographer

Bob Smith
Email: bob.smith@keighleynews.co.uk


Advertising Department Contacts


Display advertising
Tel: 01535 606611 (option 2)

Gemma Aldersley
Email: gemma.aldersley@keighleynews.co.uk

Sharon Walker
Email: sharon.walker@keighleynews.co.uk

Louise Head
Email: louise.head@keighleynews.co.uk



Newspaper sales & Distribution
Tel: 01274 705367/212

Robert Drummond
Email: robert.drummond@keighleynews.co.uk

Robert McCarthy
Email: robert.mccarthy@keighleynews.co.uk

Property advertising
Tel: 01274 705540

Jo Smith
Email: jo.smith@keighleynews.co.uk



Classified advertising
Tel: 01274 705545

Maria Belcher
Email: maria.belcher@keighleynews.co.uk



Motors advertising
Tel: 01274 705413

Karen Howell
Email: karen.howell@keighleynews.co.uk


Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree