Newspaper Sales

For all newspaper sales enquiries please use the contact details listed below:

Keighley News, 80 North Street, Keighley BD21 3AG

Telephone: +44 (0) 1535 606611

Postel Subscriptions: postel.subscriptions@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

Home Delivery Quieries: home.delivery@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

News Trade: news.trade@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

Keighley News: Static HTML image Newspaper Sales & Distribution Manager
Robert Drummond
T: 01274 729511
E: robert.drummond@bradford.newsquest.co.uk
Keighley News: Static HTML image Free Distribution Manager
Jenny Webber
T: 01274 705329
E: jenny.webber@bradford.newsquest.co.uk
Keighley News: Static HTML image Distribution Manager
David Woodcock
T: 01274 705279
E: david.woodcock@bradford.newsquest.co.uk

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree