Search for more Public Notices in your area
Traffic

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984

Notice ID: WAR0987089

Notice effective from
28th January 2019 to 27th February 2019

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

(A59 WHALLEY CLITHEROE BYPASS, CLITHEROE, RIBBLE VALLEY BOROUGH) (TEMPORARY PROHIBITION OF THROUGH TRAFFIC) ORDER 2019 (TEMPORARY AMENDMENT) ORDER 2019 The Lancashire County Council ("the County Council") in exercise of its powers under Section 14(1) (a) of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984, as amended, (the Act), and of all other enabling powers, HEREBY makes the following Order:-

The Lancashire County Council (A59 WHALLEY CLITHEROE BYPASS, CLITHEROE, RIBBLE VALLEY BOROUGH) (Temporary Prohibition Of Through Traffic) Order 2019,

is hereby temporarily Amended in that: i. To amend Article 2 as follows:

The prohibition will be operative from 1900 hours to 0600 hours on the dates specified below or until completion of the works within this period;

i. Friday 8th February 2019 to Monday 11th February 2019



ii. Friday 15th February 2019 to Monday 18th February 2019



iii. Friday 22nd February 2019 to Monday 25th February 2019



iv. Friday 1st March 2019 to Monday 4th March 2019



v. Friday 8th March 2019 to Monday 11th March 2019



This Temporary Amendment Order shall come into operation on 21st January 2019 and may be cited as "The Lancashire County Council (A59 WHALLEY CLITHEROE BYPASS, CLITHEROE, RIBBLE VALLEY BOROUGH) (Temporary Prohibition Of Through Traffic) Order 2019 (Temporary Amendment) Order 2019" Michael White, Network Regulation Manager Lancashire Highway Services 0300 123 6701 [Ref: HRiT/15865/LSW]

Attachments

WAR0987089.pdf Download

Lancashire County Council

County Hall , Fishergate , Preston , Lancashire , PR1 0LD

http://www.lancashire.gov.uk/ 0300 123 6701

Comments


or Register to leave a comment and/or receive comment alerts.

Related notices