KEIGHLEY Cougars head coach Rhys Lovegrove has named his final 21-man squad of the 2022 season, as his side visit Rochdale Hornets.

Following last week’s victory over North Wales Crusaders, Lovegrove has made four changes to his title-winning squad.

Mo Agoro and Junior Sa’u, who both missed the Crusaders game, have completed their post-head injury return to play protocols and are cleared to return this weekend for the trip across the Pennines.

Half-back Dane Chisholm returns following suspension.

Kyle Trout (tricep) is named in the squad but his inclusion tomorrow is subject to a late fitness test.

The four players who drop out of the squad are Matthew Bailey, Eddy Pettybourne, Dalton Desmond-Walker, and Anesu Mudoti.

Kyle Kesik is unavailable for selection as he serves the final match of his two-game ban.

James ‘Buster’ Feather and Scott Murrell are both in line to make the final appearances of their illustrious careers at the Crown Oil Arena this weekend.


2 – Charlie GRAHAM

3 – Jake WEBSTER

5 – Mo AGORO

7 – Jack MILLER

8 – Brenden SANTI

11 – Dan PARKER

12 – Aaron LEVY

13 – Scott MURRELL

14 – Billy GAYLOR


20 – Dane CHISHOLM

21 – Josh LYNAM

23 – Junior SA’U

24 – Aidan SCULLY

28 – Harvey SPENCE

30 – Lewis YOUNG

32 – Bradley HO

33 – Keenan DYER-DIXON

35 – Toby EVERETT

36 – James FEATHER

38 – Kyle TROUT