Keighley Cougars announced their squad numbers for the upcoming 2024 League 1 season over the weekend.

In a notable move, former Bradford Bulls star Brandon Pickersgill, who recently signed a three-year contract, will be wearing the number 1 jersey.

Meanwhile, Jack Miller will continue to own the number 7 shirt for the second consecutive year.

The club has also rewarded trialists Liam Copland, Max Lambourne and Aaron Harlow-Stephenson with permanent squad numbers, recognising their exceptional commitment during pre-season training.

The list in full is below:

1. Brandon Pickersgill

2. Charlie Graham

3. Adam Ryder

4. Junior Sa’u

5. Billy Walkley

6. In memory of Danny Jones

7. Jack Miller

8. Lewis Hatton

9. Kyle Kesik

10. Mark Ioane

11. Ellis Robson

12. Lachlan Lanskey

13. Dan Parker

14. Alex Bishop

15. Aaron Brown

16. Josh Lynam

17. Oscar Thomas

18. Jordan Schofield

19. Ben Stead

20. Will Maher

21. Ben Dean

22. Codey Downey

23. Matt Bailey

24. Josh Martin

25. David Foggin-Johnston

26. Liam Copland

27. Max Lambourne

28. Aaron Harlow-Stephenson